Counter Service Closed Temporarily - Call 585-288-2850 for infoinfo@potterassoc.com1.585.288.2850
Manufacturing CapabilitiesV Packing SetsO-RingsGasketsSheet MaterialRubber Extrusions & Sheet MaterialHeat ExchangersCompression Braided PackingNon-Asbestos Brake LiningsUrethane MoldingPTFE MachiningProducts A to ZPortfolio GalleryHome

Contact Potter Associates, Inc.

Potter Associates, Inc.
1336 Culver Rd.
Rochester, NY 14609
Website: www.potterassoc.com
Phone: 1-585-288-2850
Fax: 1-585-288-6038
Email: info@potterassoc.com

Company Contacts:

Ken Glidden -  Sales Manager -
Scott Glidden - Expedite Manager -
Kenny Glidden - Hydraulic Sales / Counter Sales / Warehouse -
Amy Herman - Billing/AR -
Dave Nitsch - Outside Sales -
Jay Tarmino - Outside Sales -
Connor Young - Inside Sales -
Kim Potter Young - President -
Steffen T. Potter - President -
ken@potterassoc.com
scott@potterassoc.com
kenny@potterassoc.com
amy@potterassoc.com
dave@potterassoc.com
jay@potterassoc.com
connor@potterassoc.com
kim@potterassoc.com
steffen@potterassoc.com